Posted by: jude49 | December 25, 2013

My Wishes for You This Christmas

Merry Christmas All!

It is Christmas Eve, and I am relaxing with my dog, Gemma, at my feet.  Christmas will soon be here, and I will drive to my sister’s home to celebrate Christmas.  Before I do, though, I would like to send the following wishes to you…

  • May you love and appreciate yourself for your essence, your talents and your strengths
  • May you be compassionate towards yourself when you make mistakes
  • May you know you are loved by a Higher Power…Heavenly Father, God, The Divine
  • May you know that your identity is more than your thoughts, feelings and behaviors
  • May you know the peace that passeth all understanding

May you feel blessed this season!

Warmly,

Judith

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

